Print

  

Video Gallery

 

The following are links to videos from USDA’s new campaign, Learn Together. Grow Together., to provide examples of common breastfeeding concerns, challenges, and counseling situations you may experience with your WIC peer counselor.

Going Back to Work Or School: https://wicbreastfeeding.fns.usda.gov/video-going-back-work-or-school

Breastfeeding in Public: https://wicbreastfeeding.fns.usda.gov/video-breastfeeding-public

Latches and Holds: https://wicbreastfeeding.fns.usda.gov/video-latches-and-holds

Mom’s Emotional Wellbeing: https://wicbreastfeeding.fns.usda.gov/video-moms-emotional-wellbeing

How Dad’s can Support Breastfeeding: https://wicbreastfeeding.fns.usda.gov/video-how-dads-can-support-breastfeeding

Milk Expression and Pumping: https://wicbreastfeeding.fns.usda.gov/video-milk-expression-and-pumping

Overcoming Pain: https://wicbreastfeeding.fns.usda.gov/video-overcoming-pain

How Grandmothers can Support Breastfeeding: https://wicbreastfeeding.fns.usda.gov/video-how-grandmothers-can-support-breastfeeding

Milk Supply: https://wicbreastfeeding.fns.usda.gov/video-milk-supply

Advice from WIC Peer Counselors to New WIC Peer Counselors: https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=youtube+advice+from+WIC+peer+counselors&view=detail&mid=48E9B319EECE6ABAB5E348E9B319EECE6ABAB5E3&FORM=VIRE